top of page

Pretty shops around Picadilly

You can't miss the streets around St. Jams's and Mayfair at Christmas time. This area is packed with shops, sadly there are not many of them I could actually afford to buy one single item in. These are the POSH streets, the total opposite to the regular High Streets. One day in early December I decided to do some window shopping and yearn for all the beautiful things. At least I got to enjoy all the festive shop fronts and decorations. It feels like you are walking on historic ground (which i guess all ground are really) in the sense that some of the shops and tailors has been there since the late 18th century. Even though I did come home empty handed I did get some nice pictures. All I can say is: pretty pretty prettyyyy! See for yourself.


bottom of page