top of page

Back in Hampstead

One of the first days Spring decided to make an appearance I knew I wanted to go to Hampstead. I just can't get enough. This time we walked up on the Heath to Parliament Hill which gives you a great view over the city on a clear day. Last time I came here it was in December on a very foggy day - this sunny day was a big contrast to that, still just as magical though. Okay, that was cheesy (sorry), but it actually does feels magical here. It's almost always quiet, the houses and doors are amazing and you can find hidden corners and alleys everywhere. We stopped by the Flask Pub in Flask walk for some fish and chips. The best one I've had so far. If I had ten billion pounds over I would move here in a second, see the city from a nice distance and eat fish and chips every single day. Because that's realistic, right?


bottom of page